Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Miranda Solorio

Miranda Solorio

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Solorio
"I’ve been a policyholder of State Farm for several years now. Andrea and Maria are always so helpful and assist me with any questions or concerns. I appreciate the customer service I receive every time I walk in or when I call in. Thank you for always being a great neighbor!!!!!"
Profile photo of MARTIN DAMASCO

MARTIN DAMASCO

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARTIN DAMASCO
"I’ve had State Farm Insurance since my late 30’s they are the best at what they do. The customer service is number one they always get back to me when I need them. over the years I’ve had many cars to add on to my insurance now in my 50s they’re still my number one car insurance and Home as well and hope to have them on my side for many more years to come. Thanks to Maria she’s the best when I need her."
Profile photo of Gloria Maldonado

Gloria Maldonado

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Maldonado
"5 min to add a vehicle to my policy. Super quick, easy, communicative, professional customer service. You are awesome Valerie!!"
Profile photo of Amelia Buenaventura

Amelia Buenaventura

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Buenaventura
"Valerie is very responsive and always does what she says. Very reliable. Thank you for your services."
Profile photo of Jose Vargas

Jose Vargas

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Vargas
"Rick Medina and his team have been there for me and my family for a number of years. Every question and claim I’ve had has been addressed with the upmost professionalism. I am great ful for all the years of service Rick and his team have provided me with."
Profile photo of Lupita Taylor

Lupita Taylor

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lupita Taylor
"Valarie has been my insurance agent for 15 years. I have referred many of my family and friends to her. She’s absolutely the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Anna Del Cid

Anna Del Cid

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Del Cid
"Been with State Farm for many years they have the best service. Valerie is the best very happy to have her assisting me with my car issues and insurance."
Profile photo of L Luna

L Luna

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Luna
"Amazing people!!! Great staff and very professional"
Profile photo of Daniel Perez

Daniel Perez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Perez
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of carlos gallegos

carlos gallegos

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carlos gallegos
"I’ve been a customer at this office for over 12 yrs. Maria has always been my rep. And she has always been so nice, patient and knowledgeable about any questions I may have. She’s always quick to change or ad a vehicle. I always recommend Rick’s office to anyone who mentions insurance because I know they will take care of them how they’ve taken care of me and my family."
Profile photo of Crystal Fregoso

Crystal Fregoso

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Fregoso
"I've been a policyholder with Rick Medina agency and it's been the BEST experience to say the least. They are always so helpful and nice when I call in. They always do everything they can to make sure I understand every part of my policy and answer all the questions I may have. Thank you for always assisting me with the best customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Ness Four

Ness Four

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ness Four
"Amazing staff with incredible work and client care ethics"
Profile photo of Awkmel Toomes

Awkmel Toomes

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Awkmel Toomes
"For over 20 years I have been a client of Rick Medina - State Farm Insurance. His team includes Valerie Felix and Maria Abrego who have always been there for my family in times of need. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. If your looking for insurance coverage look no further!"
Profile photo of George Gomez

George Gomez

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Gomez
"Rick Medina is an extremely helpful and responsive insurance agent. Having insured myself and my family for the last few years, his transparency and great customer service puts any insurance worries I may have at ease. I strongly recommend him to anyone who might looking for any kind of insurance."
Profile photo of Jasmin Garcia

Jasmin Garcia

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Garcia
"My family has been doing business with Rick Medina’s State Farm Agency for over 15 years and their customer service has always been great! We have dealt with Rick himself but mainly with Maria Abrego and they have always resolved any issues we’ve had. They’re always friendly and we definitely recommend them to our friends and family."
Profile photo of Ali AA

Ali AA

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali AA
"The girls here are amazing! Great customer service. Always very helpful, with any questions or concerns I may have."
Profile photo of Terri Caston

Terri Caston

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Caston
"Rick Medina and his staff offer excellent service. Andrea has been particularly helpful over the years- she responds quickly and is always friendly and professional! I would definitely recommend this insurance comp- any!"
Profile photo of Felicity Martinez

Felicity Martinez

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicity Martinez
"These guys have saved me so much money. I’m a young driver, who was paying double with one of their competitors. So happy I made the call. Thank you Andrea and Rick for helping me out! And thank you guys for making the process of switching so easy."
Profile photo of Jocelyn Enriquez

Jocelyn Enriquez

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Enriquez
"I have been a client for a many years, Maria and Andrea have been so helpful and informative whenever I need assistance, both are very efficient and knowledgeable on all the services I need."
Profile photo of Rosie Rodriguez

Rosie Rodriguez

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Rodriguez
"Ive been with statefarm/ Maria Abrego is my Agent for over 10+years! Ive even added renters Insurance My agent has always been attentive to all my needs and questions! I've had to file a claim once and I must say everything was handled professionally, from rental to repair shop recommended by statefarm and even got my vehicle in a timely matter of time. I would most definitely recommend them as your Insurace Agent!! Like the saying goes... Like a good neighbor "STATEFARM is there" =)"
Profile photo of Melissa Mejia

Melissa Mejia

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Mejia
"Great customer service. They are professional, friendly and care about their customers. I highly recommend them. Andrea has always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. She’s been great about getting all she needs to know to give me options that best meets my needs, and with great rates! This agency did a fantastic job finding me the right coverage and insurance company at a very competitive price. This is a great local insurance company for personal and business related insurance. Get immediate insurance proof and easy payment options. Satisfied to have them as my agent. ."
Profile photo of Raul Alaniz

Raul Alaniz

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Alaniz
"My family has been clients of Rick Medina for over a decade now and we couldn’t be more appreciative for how well his staff (Maria, Andrea) have taken care of us throughout the years. They are always willing to help and great at following up with any inconvenience that my family and I might be dealing with. The level of professionalism and customer service over at Rick Medina is unmatched."
Profile photo of Petra Abrego

Petra Abrego

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Petra Abrego
"(Translated by Google) I have been with State Farm for many years. Maria is the best and is who I usually talk to, but everyone always helps me with any questions or concerns I have. Thank you for always being there and for the best service and friendship. (Original) He estado con State Farm durante muchos anos. Maria es la mejor y es con quien hablo normalmente, pero todos siempre me ayudan con cualquier pregunta o inquietad que tenga. Gracias por estar siempre ahi y por el mejor servicio y amistad."
Profile photo of Ryan Christiansen

Ryan Christiansen

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Christiansen
"5 star service. I have used other insurance companies in the past. They all sucked. I can honestly say State Farm has been so great and courteous with me. I have spoken with Andrea on multiple occasions. She is amazing. Thank you so much. I will continue recommending you to my friends and family. It’s such a pleasure calling your insurance company and not getting frustrated :)"
Profile photo of Bernadette

Bernadette

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette
"State Farm Insurance Rick Medina has been my insurance for at least 9 years. Valerie Felix was the agent that initiated my car insurance, from there I added life and earthquake insurance. I was in a car accident 2 years ago and State Farm was awesome. While I heard horrible stories on how long it was taking for other insurance companies to handle their claims. State Farm was quick and easy to deal with during a stressful situation. Valerie Felix was always my contact with questions on everything and she never failed to answer any questions via email or phone. I have referred State Farm to others based on my experience and dealing with everyone from the after-service number to Rick Medina's office. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will not switch insurance companies."