Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Ramirez

Michael Ramirez

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ramirez
"Rick and his State Farm team are always able and willing to provide immediate answers to some tricky question for our growing family. The office staff is great at adverting questions or scheduling an appointment to clarify more specific concerns regarding coverage options. I’m grateful that we always receive a call or follow up email within 48 hours of leaving a message with Mr. Medina’s office. Even for what may seem trivial, Mr. Medina is always willing to dedicate some of his time in answering questions. I really can’t express how helpful the Rick Medina State Farm Team has been to our family all these years."
Profile photo of Alexandra Limas

Alexandra Limas

May 4, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Limas
"Really good insurance agency if you can afford it."
Profile photo of salvador tobias

salvador tobias

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by salvador tobias
"He always gives us good service and is on time with anything you need. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of vanesaaa chacon

vanesaaa chacon

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vanesaaa chacon
"María is always super helpful answering all my questions"
Profile photo of Bayron Nunez

Bayron Nunez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bayron Nunez
"Been a State Farm/Rick Medina customer for about 10 plus years now. Every time I’ve had any questions or concerns regarding my policies Andrea and Maria are always extremely helpful and professional since they are the ones I typically speak with. I can also say that Rick and Valerie are also helpful and professional the times I’ve spoken with them. Overall the attention and professionalism I’ve received at this office is in my opinion, the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Jaime Espinoza

Jaime Espinoza

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Espinoza
"Agent Rick Medina State Farm was helpful in the process of recent claim he cleared any concerns and questions about claim process and my claim process was resolved fast and successful Thank you Rick Medina"
Profile photo of INGRID FLORES

INGRID FLORES

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by INGRID FLORES
"Always very helpful and a great service!!!"
Profile photo of Ely Ortiz

Ely Ortiz

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ely Ortiz
"Maria was extremely kind and helpful she helped me bundle and save on my payment. Me and my family love her.She always answers all our questions and phone calls.Thank you Maria for all your hard work and kindness❤️"
Profile photo of Carlos Padilla

Carlos Padilla

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Padilla
"Les recomiendo Rick Medina Insurance agencia."
Profile photo of Maritza Alcaraz

Maritza Alcaraz

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Alcaraz
"My parents and I have been coming to this location for 10+ years. We are always very satisfied with thier quality of care and attention they offer. They will be completely honest in thier work when giving quotes, advice etc. They will help you find the exact service for your needs. Staff is very helpful in assisting in both English and Spanish. Maria is our person to go to, she is very attentive and will overachieve our expectations each and every time. Rick is always doing a great job making sure his office runs smoothly. We will recommend this office each and every time. Thank you for all your support within our insurance needs. ✨️🙌🏼"
Profile photo of Susan Abrego

Susan Abrego

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Abrego
"Great customer service. They are always very helpful with any questions I have had about my insurance policy."
Profile photo of Elenor Vasquez

Elenor Vasquez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elenor Vasquez
"VALERIE HELPED ME OUT! THEY ARE THE BEST RIGHT NOW FROM MY EXPERIENCE. YOU WANT TO GO THROUGH THEM. THEY WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU. THANK YOU VALERIE!!"
Profile photo of Babi3Slim

Babi3Slim

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Babi3Slim
"Andrea is Always providing an excellent customer service , Responds Quick . Thank you for everything Andrea"
Profile photo of michael meece

michael meece

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael meece
"Thanks for your help came at the right time when I needed help Valerie your the 👍"
Profile photo of Mercy Armendariz

Mercy Armendariz

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercy Armendariz
"Valerie was sooooo helpful and patient with all my questions I had for her. She answered every question I had and was honest with everything. Definitely recommend her to anyone"
Profile photo of Rosemary Santos

Rosemary Santos

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Santos
"Amazing customer service and I would highly recommend them. Rick, Valerie and Andrea have always gone above and beyond to answer all my questions, or concerns. They have the best insurance rates in town. Thank you guys for your dedication and hard work in keeping us safe!"
Profile photo of Absalom Villescas

Absalom Villescas

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Absalom Villescas
"I called and Valerie was very helpful with all my questions."
Profile photo of Miranda Solorio

Miranda Solorio

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Solorio
"I’ve been a policyholder of State Farm for several years now. Andrea and Maria are always so helpful and assist me with any questions or concerns. I appreciate the customer service I receive every time I walk in or when I call in. Thank you for always being a great neighbor!!!!!"
Profile photo of MARTIN DAMASCO

MARTIN DAMASCO

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARTIN DAMASCO
"I’ve had State Farm Insurance since my late 30’s they are the best at what they do. The customer service is number one they always get back to me when I need them. over the years I’ve had many cars to add on to my insurance now in my 50s they’re still my number one car insurance and Home as well and hope to have them on my side for many more years to come. Thanks to Maria she’s the best when I need her."
Profile photo of Gloria Maldonado

Gloria Maldonado

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Maldonado
"5 min to add a vehicle to my policy. Super quick, easy, communicative, professional customer service. You are awesome Valerie!!"
Profile photo of Amelia Buenaventura

Amelia Buenaventura

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Buenaventura
"Valerie is very responsive and always does what she says. Very reliable. Thank you for your services."
Profile photo of Jose Vargas

Jose Vargas

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Vargas
"Rick Medina and his team have been there for me and my family for a number of years. Every question and claim I’ve had has been addressed with the upmost professionalism. I am great ful for all the years of service Rick and his team have provided me with."
Profile photo of Lupita Taylor

Lupita Taylor

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lupita Taylor
"Valarie has been my insurance agent for 15 years. I have referred many of my family and friends to her. She’s absolutely the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Anna Del Cid

Anna Del Cid

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Del Cid
"Been with State Farm for many years they have the best service. Valerie is the best very happy to have her assisting me with my car issues and insurance."
Profile photo of L Luna

L Luna

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Luna
"Amazing people!!! Great staff and very professional"